Alfa List  7 Jan 16
Name Company E-mail Address Yahoo ID Location
Adorney, Frank 13 fadorney@msn.com Easton, MD
Albright, Suzie (Widow of Dick) 22 suzie1956@frontier.com Pawleys Island, SC
Alden, Fred 22 faamma1953@gmail.com Kennedyville, MD
Allen, Bill  6 ballensr@gmail.com ballensr12 Placentia, CA
Allen, Dave   22 . davidallen53@belllsouth.net Tupelo, MS
Almen, Margaret(Widow of Dick) 22 malmen3@comcast.net usna53ralmen Seattle, WA
Amendt, Jack  18 53hijack@gmail.com Dayton, OH
Anderson, Bob   23 rcao@erols.com
Anderson, Curt 22 See Linda Webb
Andrews, Fred 24 eightgate@cox.net fa233510 South Windsor, CT
Apted, Ann (widow of George)   1 aapted@cox.net Fairfax, VA
Avery, Phillip 1 dayspr@cs.com Newville, PA
Avrit, Dick   19 dick.avrit@verizon.net Monclair, VA
Baker, Bob  6 bbusna53@juno.com sirrobert94040 Oceanside, CA
Baldinger, Jim   baldingerjim@aol.com
Barthelenghi, George 2 gebarth@epix.net Pocono Pines, PA
Bearman, Myra 21 mycruiser1@cox.net crabcake52 Palos Verdes, CA
Beiderbecke, Hank  13 habrab@bellsouth.net Hypoluxo, FL
Bell, Bob  5 bob.bell@cox.net
Benning, Carl  3 JoshBen@aol.com Dallas, TX
Best, Charles 17 colcab@cox.net Escondido, CA
Bicknell, Bob 19 mabicknells@gmail.com Lincoln, MA
Bierer, Bion 21 bbierer@gmail.com Cary, NC
Bigelow, May (widow of Dave) 19 mbigelow@sover.net Landgrove, VT
Binney, Peg 13 mailto:pdbinney@aol.com Alexandria, VA
Bird, Nedra 15 1950nap13@gmail.com Springfield, VA
Bivens, Art  22 ACBivens@aol.com Fairfax, VA
Blanchard, Ann (widow of Bob)  9 anecb@verizon.net Norfolk, VA
Botula, Bernard   17 bbotula@msn.com usna53234160 Severna Park, MD
Boyer, Walt  3 walton.boyer@charter.net Springfield, VA
Brachtenbach, Leo  19 brach70@aol.com Omaha, NE
Brady, Frank  12 FTB1054@aol.com Annapolis, MD
Bright, Ray 3 rayjan@bright-mail.com usna53242290 San Clemente, CA
Brown, Frank  19 fmb313@earthlink.net Hilton Head Island, SC
Brummage, Dick 7 rbrummage@att.net Del Mar, CA
Brundage, Jim   21 brundage.j@sbcglobal.net Prospect, CT
Bucy, Tom  9 tom_bucy48@yahoo.com usna53233630 Key West, FL
Burkhardt, Jack  2 NORMABJACKB@GMAIL.COM Lockport. IL
Butcher, Bill  7 bbutcher@meia.com Cold Springs, TX
Butler, Barbara (widow of Charlie) 20 babrdh@aol.com Altomonte Springs, FL
Callicot, Anne (Widow of Jack) 21 anniec1@frontiernet.net Selma, OR
Campbell, Loretta (Widow of Jack)     18 waikikitutu@gmail.com Hawaii
Cannon, Sarita (widow of Leo)  5 saribee@pobox.com Pearland, TX
Carmichael, Jack  9 aliceinlv@aol.com Las Vegas, NV
Carpenter, Art  8 ajcarpenter@1953.usna.com artcarpenter53 Canyon Lake, TX
Carr, John  2 Frajon@aol.com Gig harbor, WA
Carr, Pete   19 oftcarr@gmail.com Virginia Beach, VA
Carter, Charles 1 cccnm@earthlink.net Queenstown, MD
Chace, Joy (Widow of Stub) 7 JoyDChace@aol.com West Palm Beach, FL
Chambers, William 2 wchambers1@aol.com Arroyo Grande, CA
Chapman, John       2 chapmanjf@gmail.com chapmanjohnf Eagle River, AK
Charest, Phil   15 pcharest@stx.rr.com Corpus Christi, TX
Chewning, Bob 17 Unkown Ellis, ID
Christensen, Ray 21 janandray@verizon.net Arnold, MD
Clark, Dick 1 rgclark53@interx.net American Canyon, CA
Cole, Nancy (widow of Bill) 5 nanacole35@aol.com Crofton, MD
Conolly, Marge (Widow of Bob) 5 conollyfl@aol.com Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Corbin, Malcom  19 brickscorbin@ymail.com Krum, TX
Corboy, Mike 6 crashcorb@aol.com usna53242050 Dallas, TX
Cornell, Art 7 cathyart@bellatlantic.net usna53236010 Cape May Courthouse, NJ
Cox, Bob   22 rgcox53@cox.net usna240140 Springfield, VA
Cox, Sam   14 leesam105@sbcglobal.net Claremore, OK
Craig, Jock  7 colusmcret@mac.com col_usmc_ret Bothell, WA
Cruden, Dave 12 dcr5103@aol.com Chandler, AZ
Crum, Paul  6/23 20 paul1c@comcast.net paul1c53 Jacksonville, FL
Curl, Kent  15 delcross2@gmail.com Coronado, CA
Daley, Mick  2 mickdaley@aol.com Arlington, VA
Davidson, Nell (Widow of Bob) 19 nellva@comcast.net Orlando, FL
Davies, Pooch  16 odavies@kscable.com Wichita, KN
Davis, Jeff (H. J.)  5 davis948@earthlink.net Quincy, FL
Debolt, Ed 11 edsdebolt@aol.com Reno, NV
DeLamar, Dean  17 ddelamar@earthlink.net Cumming, GA
Dempster, Darrell  16 dseddh@comcast.net usna53234580 Annapolis, MD
Dickman, Jerry 15 njdickman@cox.net Virginia Beach, VA
Dixon, Osmund  20 odixon@sc.rr.com Columbia, SC
Doty, Rita Lee (Widow of Ault) 22 ardoty@comcast.net Brunswick, ME
Douglass, Jim  12 JNJDOUGLASS53@yahoo.com usna53239110 Palatka, FL
Doyle, Vicki (widow of Ed) 5 vtourz@starpower.net McLean, VA
Dudley, Paul  12 pdudley@1953.usna.com pauldudley53 Coronado, CA
Dumont, Marge  23 MrsTJDumont@aol.com Alexandria, VA
Dunaway, Al  14 jald3500h@aol.com usna53235540  Williamsburg, VA
Ebert, Scott 10 ebert153@yahoo.com ebert153 Crystal River, FL
Eddington, Bob 8 reddingbob@aol.com Littleton, CO
Eibert, Don (Donna-Daughter of Don) 22 decrossman@hotmail.com Coronado, CA
Epperson, Walter 7 eppersonw@bellsouth.net Greenwood, MS
Fellows, Chuck   20 cdfellows@me.com
Fitzgerald, Ann (widow of Tom) 10 annmfitz@earthlink.net Petersborough, NH
Fredlund, William      4/17 16 billfred@pacbell.net San Jose, CA
Freese, Trianne 20 Ralph30F@aol.com usna531111110 Vienna, VA
Frick, Joe  2 BabsF456@aol.com Ft Meyers, FL
Frost, Dave  3 doloresfrost1@gmail.com Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Frost, Sue (Widow of Jack) surf1@verizon.net Springfield, VA
Fudge, Joyce (widow of Dave) 18 jfudge2397@aol.com usna5318daf Palm Bay, FL
Gardner, Lou   8 katystudio@comcast.net  usna53238580 Pacheco, CA
Gildea, Joe  9 joegildea@aol.com Hollidayburg, PA
Gilmore, Art  10 ahgilmore53@comcast.net Falls Church. VA
Glazier, Al  15 glophin@aol.com Alexandria, VA
Gorman, Bob  9 bg.091@hotmail.com usna53236 Newbury Park, CA
Gourlay, Bill   16 wgourlay@roadrunner.com wgourlay16 Westlake Village, CA
Graf, Fritz 21 fritzwoot@aol.com fritzgraf00 Fairfax, VA
Greaves, George 8 ghigrea@aol.com Goodyear, AZ
Green, Jim  14 jeg5000@earthlink.net Valley Center, CA
Griggs, Earl 13 negriggs@yahoo.com negriggs McLean, VA
Gurnsey, Ron  3 rongurnsey53@Hotmail.com Longview, WA
Hackney, Morris  5 pat@tmhgrp.com Birmingham, AL
Halsey, Charles 16 chalsey@cconnect.net New Bern, NC
Hanford, Dick 14 r.hanford@worldnet.att.net Virginia Beach, VA
Harrison, Deek 14 dkhelen@worldnet.att.net Phoenix, AZ
Harrison, Gary 14 gharrison53@sbcglobal.net gharrison53 Santa Ana,CA
Haydon, R.E.   17 rehaydo@cox.net Fairfax, VA
Hays, Will  21 whays@cox.net San Diego, CA
Hente, Don  24 dbhente@cybermesa.com dbhente Albuquerque, NM
Hill, Earl  11 earlhill53@gmail.com Annandale, VA
Hoch Dorothy (Widon of Jack) 12 dh1953dh@gmail.com Annapolis, MD
Hoffman, Harley  19 HHoffman11@cfl.rr.com Ormond Beach, FL
Hopkins, Dan 24 hopsr@webtv.net Palm Coast, FL
Howell, Dave 5 bdhowl@cox.net Hampton, VA
Hozey, Ira phozey@bellsouth.net Wynesboro, GA
Hubal, Judy (Widow of Gus) 11 judyhubal@aol.com Falls Church, VA
Hughes, Paul       23 kph53psh@comcast.net Frederick, MD
James, Joe  18 JOEJAMES53@GMAIL.COM. Mt Solon, VA
Jaynes, Jack 1 jkjaynes@gmail.com usna531jkj San Diego, CA
Jelly, Phil 13 pjelly@fablaw.com Oakland, CA
Johnson, Cricket   (6/13) 2 cjohnson@willowgables.com johnson_cricket  Willow Street, PA
Johnson, Dave/Lynn dave.johnson@bendcable.com Alexandria, VA
Johnson, Larry 2 LOBSTERLARRY@hotmail.com Florida for the winter
Johson, Al 24 ismailukadare@msn.com Bellevue, WA
Jones, Bob   20 phyllisbob@earthlink.net San Antonio, TX
Jones, Bob (R.W.G.) 19 jonesatlow@aol.com Locust Grove, VA
Jones, Dave 10 djlocker@earthlink.net usna53dbj10 Florida for the winter
Jones, Fred 4 fredjones2@juno.com McDonough, GA
Keimig, Ruth (Widow of Dudley) 6 ruthkeimig1@nc.rr.com Pittsboro, NC
Killian, Don 24 DJKSUBS@msn.com Baltimore, MD
Kloepper, Bob   18 rgk5528@yahoo.com West Caldwell, NJ
Knight, Fuzzy  12 rhknight1@comcast.net usna53242150 Charleston, SC
Kniss, Barbara (widow of don) 22 connbarb@yahoo.com Griswold, CT
Kotick, Bob   22 kotickr@bellsouth.net Gulf Breeze, FL
Krochmal, Al 24 Unknown Washington, DC
Kuhlmann, Dick  9 CDRKENNA@aol.com San Jose, CA
Kunstmann, Clarence  19 backman@surfree.com Port Royal, VA
Lake, Walt  22 wlake@sbcglobal.net waltlake22 Spring Valley, CA
Lammers, Frank 13 felammers@aol.com usna53240100 Sagaponack, NY
Larrew, Fred  9 flarrew1@comcast.net Albuquerque, NM 
Laufman, Bob  5/19 19 rlaufman@cinci.rr.com ; rlaufman@insightbb.com Cincinnati, OH   Ludlow, KY 
Lent, Will  21 willnoralent@aol.com Port Orchard, WA
Lindsay, Bob  2 rlindsa2@san.rr.com Coronado, CA
Lucas, Bob  9 BobPaulaLucas@aol.com Bolder, CO
Luthin, Dick  8 luthin@1953.usna.com rbluthin Jacksonville, FL
Lyons, Joan Kaitner (widow of Pete) 6 jkaitner@aol.com Surprise, AZ
Maher, Mike  mmaher29@comcast.net Annapolis, MD
Mahony, Jim  9 wmahony@bellsouth.net ggm1929 Seneca, SC
Malone, Joe   24 jlmjr2@bellsouth.net usna53jlmalone24 Savannah, GA
Malone, Logan  22 tloganmalone@gmail.com Sarasota, FL
Manuel, Bob 17 sirbobm@charter.net Ft Myer, FL/Loudon, TN
Markham, Lewis  18 merrill73@cableone.net Ocean Springs, MS
Martin, Ken  14 commjet@juno.com Santa Maria, CA
Maser, Walt 6 wgmaser@aol.com Richmond, VA
Massie, Sam  10 powell@riversong.us usna53570126 Roseland, VA
Matais, George  16 gjmatais@msn.com Tucson, AZ
Matteson, Max 7 max.matteson@gmail.com Avondale, PA
Maxwell, Phil 15 phmaxwell@aol.com Harrisonburg, VA
Mayberry, Tom  2 tomminie@eathlink.net Mt Pleasant, SC
McCarty, Pug  10 pugsubret@gmail.com Seabeck, WA
McComb, Scotty  13 scottycarol@earthlink.net Port Ludlow, WA
McCrane, Brian  7 Bpmccrane53@cox.net Vienna, VA
McCreery, Tom 1 jlmccreery@comcast.net Vancouver, WA
McCullen, Gil  21 b-gmccullen@home.com Chapel Hill, NC
McGreevy, Pete 3 petemcgreevy@yahoo.com petemcgreevy San Jose, CA
Milano, Rocky  23 vmilano@earthlink.net Hyattsville, MD
Miller, George  5 georgemiller@attbi.com Natick, MA
Mitchell, Lois Wilson (widow of Tom) 11 ljwilson@hargray.com Hilton Head Island, SC
Molnar, Larry  16 molnar1953@netscape.net Placitas, NM
Monroe, Bill  15 billmonroe1@comcast.net. usna53236700 Harpswell, ME
Moore, Ed  9 emoore007@aol.com usna539em Gig Harbor, WA
Moore, Rufe 12 moorerufus43@yahoo.com Alpine, CA
Morse, Ann Withrow (widow of Ed) 19 jwithew@aol.com Vienna, VA
Moulton, Frances (widow of Jack) 17 jcmfam@aol.com Bloomfield, CT
Muhlig, John   20 retrine@charter.net Hoover, AL
Muka, Joe    1 jandhm53@hotmail.com Annapolis, MD
Mullender, Tom 13 bcmtjm@hotmail.com Oakland Park, KS
Murphy, Eldridge   23 murphygb@gnt.net DePpere, WI
Murtagh, Tom  23 murtagh301@aol.com New York, NY
Nord, Jim 18 jr_nord@yahoo.com E. Lansing, MI
Northrop, Bob  20 bobnorthrop@aol.com Kingsport, TN
O'Connell, John  1 jocono@pacbell.net Concord, CA
Olson, James R.  3 jamarolson@qwest.net Anthem,  AZ
Olson, John 23 OlsonJR1@AOL.COM Sheridan, WY
Osborn, Bob    22 robertosborn91@yahoo.com usna5322rho PALM CITY, FL  
Paulsen, Ed   19 SNEP@thevillages.net Westminster, MD-
Personette, Edie 7 edithp@personettegroup.com Houston, TX
Peters, Ed 7 n5054h@hughes.net Lake Placid, NY
Petersen, Ed  5 edpete53@earthlink.net Palm Desert, CA
Pickett, Gordon  21 gzp4@hotmail.com Clovis, CA
Pickett, Rex  11 rexpickett@aol.com Burnsville, MN
Plank, Bob  22 nancybob216@verizon.net Redlands, CA
Ploss, John 4 jdploss@cox.net f7u2p Oceanside, CA
Pochari, Tom 4 pochari@peoplepc.com Saratoga, CA
Poland, Jim  21 JPoland70@cs.com Monterey, CA
Purdum, Betty (widow of Bill)   6 elizpurd@cox.net
Quirk, Pat (widow of  Bill) 4 prquirk@aol.com Doylesville, PA
Randall, Mollie (widow of Randy)  2 mollierandall@comcast.net Jacksonville Beach, FL
Reed, Charles  23 cjreed@consolidated.net Montgomery, TX
Reffitt, Raymond   5 navy53@windstream.net usna535rer  Wilmore,KY
Reid, Bob 7 rreid70438@aol.com Cincinnati, OH
Rice, Dan   6 henry2dan@verizon.net Falls Church, VA
Richardson, Bill  4 willjean@worldnet.att.net Austin, TX
Rielly, Barbara (widow of Lyle Armel) 1 rhetthouse@aol.com Hilton Head Island, SC
Ritz, Merlin   3 fritzritz@att.net State College, PA
Robbins, Dick  24 dickrobbins1@cs.com usna53rr238390 Plain City, OH
Robinson, Elaine (widow of Bill 5 elainerob@san.rr.com Coronado, CA
Robson, Hap  10 her.sjr@comcast.net usna53239800 San Jose, CA
Rodgers, Jim  2 jnjrodg@pacbell.net Coronado, CA
Rodgers, Jim   18 ellobodemar@comcast.net Charleston, SC
Royston, Mark 1 USNA53MWR@AOL.COM La Mirada, CA
Ruddick, George 15 gruddick112550@comcast.net Cherry Hill, NJ
Rumph, Hal      22 halrump@comcast.net usna53hhr Delray Beach, FL
Salgado, Paul  22 salgadofamily@earthlink.net Colorado Springs, CO
Salzman, Ken 6 kmsalzman@hotmail.com Houston, TX
Schaaf, Tom  2 twschaafsr@gmail.com Fairfax, VA
Schaller, Bob  12 theschallers@yahoo.com theschallers Knoxville, TN
Schmidt, Chauncey 10 cwsila@vla.com Woodside, CA
Schoderbek, Steve   8 sschoderbek@comcast.net Albuquerque, NM
Schucker, Hildegard (widow of Bob) 18 hschucke@wthf.com Irvine, CA
Schulte, Jean  10 jschulte@kscable.com Topeka, KS
Schwenz (Dorothy Ambler) 19 sambler@juno.com Denver, CO
Scolpino, Mary Ann (Frank) 19 fmscoop@optonline.net Jackson, NJ
Shadburn, Ted  8 ted@shadburn.net  usna53235080 Redlands, CA
Shakespeare, Frank  18 Fshakes53@msn.com Towson, MD
Sherman, Stu  10 tanlake@earthlink.net Lake Waccamaw, NC
Sherwood, Glenn 8 gsherwood53@gmail.com Hartford, CT
Shoopman, Bert  22 BertShoopman53@aol.com usna5322bhs Dripping Springs, TX
Shrewsbury, Hal   2 halshrew@sbcglobal.net halshrew Danville, CA
Simmons, Arlis 1 arlis.simmons@gmail.com Great Falls, VA
Simpson, Buck  24 BuckMarg@aol.com usna53237860 Gainsville, VA
Sisco, Billy 8 hermeneutics@aol.com usna53241780 El Cajon, CA
Skerrett, Sue (Widow of Bob) 22 sueskerrett@aol.com Coeur d'Alene, ID
Slack, Tom   20 tommarslack@sbcglobal.net usna535293 San Marcos, CA
Smith, Alfred 15 smithaa7@wmconnect.com Great Falls, VA
Smith, Don (D. B.)  14 dbsmith6000@juno.com Palo Alto, CA
Smith, Dorothy (Widow of Joe C.) 23 dbross5666@gmail.com Sherwood Forrest, MD
Snouse, Bill  11 wsnouse@tngus.com Circleville, OH
Sokol, Mrs. John   3 stephen_sokol@yahoo.com Leonia, NJ
Southerland, Tom 24 princetonnaturetours@msn.com Princeton, NJ
Spencer, Dwight    4/16 18 spencer6304@comcast.net  spencer6304 Armuchee, GA
Sperling, Jean (Dan)  19 danagnes@earthlink.net Poquoson, VA
St John, Arley 10 saintlink@earthlink.net Upper Marlboro, MD
Starnes, Jill (widow of Chuck) 14 senrats@mindspring.com El Dorado, CA
Stephens, Jim   17 seamas@yahoo.com Indiatlantic, FL
Stevens, Dick (Rip)  7 mgandrpstevens@aol.com yellowfinch2001 Suffield, CT
Strohecker, Frank     3/28 23 janestro@camano.net Camano Is., WA
Stucker, Gayle  4 omaopa0@comcast.net Annapolis, MD
Studebaker, Stu  15 casqb@outlook.com Scapposose, OR
Sutter, Bradley  19 sutwil@widomaker.com Williamsburg, VA
Swan, Jerry     4/16 6 johnwswan@netscape.net      Albuquerque, NM
Swanson, Sissie (widow of Hardy) 6 sjf0406@aol.com Wyndmoor, PA
Talbot, Ann (Frank) 2 reccm@aol.com Manassas, VA
Tarlton, Joe  17 nanjoe203@aol.com Middletown, RI
Taylor, Nona (Widow of Tom) 12 nonata@bellsouth.net St. Augustine, FL
Taylor, Rip  2 riptaylor@sbcglobal.net Houston, TX
Terry, Dan  5 Gilrendan@aol.com McLean, VA
Thies, Walt  23 walthies@aol.com
Thomas, Joe (F. J.)  11 fjthomas1@yahoo.com fjthomas1 Annapolis, MD
Tiede, Herb                 3 ndmconsult@comcast.net usna53_3_hrt Triangle, VA
Trueblood, Bill   1 wetrueblood@aol.com billttttt Edgewater, MD 
Turk, Sylvia Shih (Widow of Charlie) 22 58eugenia58@gmail.com Salinas, CA
Unger, Jim  14 jlunger.pi@gmail.com Washougal, WA
Upshaw, Don  1 deu1@psu.edu Littleton, CO
Vail, Lenny   18 nscott906@aol.com Allen, TX
Van Hoof, Gene 18 evanhoof@aol.com Horton, MI
Vandersluis, Jan  4 hvanders@adelphia.net N. Palm Beach, FL
Viers, Dixie (widow of Gus) 10  Gusdixie@comcast.net  Savannah, GA
Vosseller, Jack 6 svosseller@stx.rr.com Corpus Christi, TX
Walker, Chuck  4/12 21 chuckwalker49.53@gmail.com Saratoga, CA
Walker, Pete   7 petewalker53@comcast.net Ashburn, VA
Ward, Pat   7 gpatrickward@hotmail.com Chesapeake City, MD
Warren, Tom  16  tcw53usna@yahoo.com Annandale, VA
Webb, Linda (Widow of Curt Anderson 22 lcwebb@wavecable.com Port Orchard, WA
Weber, Bob  13 rjweber53@earthlink.net Oceanside, CA
Weinstein, Jerry 13 Geryali@aol.com usna5325317 Albuquerque, NM
Wellings, Jeff 9 welljj@bellsouth.net usna53jw2343 Jacksonville, FL
Westermeier, Jim 24 jimcarol@gvtc.com  Boerne, TX
Whitcomb, Sheila (widow of Richard) snswhit2@cox.net Roanoke, VA
White, Betty (Widow of Chuck) 23  bettywht2@aol.com usna53cw237370 Pensacola, FL
White, Frank  23 flw53@cox.net El Dorado, KS
Will, Linda (John)   6/13 Jmwlww@aol.com Ft Washington, MD
Will, Otto 15 OWWill3@AOL.COM Fairfax, VA
Willenbrink, Jim 8 jfwillen@aol.com Virginia Beach, VA
Wilson, Stretch (Vaughn)  23 vgnwilson@aol.com Virginia Beach, VA
Wise, Dick 5 rsw53@aol.com Redington Shores, FL
Woolley, Herb  19 herbandjia@hawaii.rr.net Kailua, HI
Wright, Dick   11 rtwright32@aol.com Charleston, SC
Young, Monica (widow of Dave) 18 my002@webtv.net Ponte Vedra, FL
Youse, Jim  13 jayouseusna53@gmail.com Westerville, OH
Zirps, Chris 8 czirps53@aol.com Alexandri
Bicknell, Bob 19 mabicknells@gmail.com Lincoln, MA